Insidecy


A New Start
August 17, 2009, 10:12 pm
Filed under: Blog, College

I recently have been inspired to blog again… so hopefully this will happen. I’m starting my senior year at the University of Southern California in less than a week. There are a lot of new things happening in my life, so now is probably the best time to be back on the interwebs disclosing my life story to friends and perfect stalkers strangers on the WWW.

Stay tuned for some new stuff.

Cy-borg out.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

cy!! i just found out you had a blog!! i will be your reader/stalker, i love your west-coast life! keep me posted, friend.

Comment by katie

Hey, CY. Did you ever go to avc?

Comment by AS

I did go to AVC!

Comment by Cy

Hey Cy, Ciara sent me the link to your blog. I will be checking it regular.


Another Day On Facebook

Comment by Another Day On Facebook

Yes i have one: remove the drive entirely of the enclosure and get a good fan to cool it down. I have 2 x 500Gb drives they’re hot as hell (44-48u00b0 Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/hukcoo091645

Comment by eloisehughes57590




Leave a Reply

