Insidecy


[second thoughts]
February 12, 2007, 3:03 am
Filed under: Drama

It’s Sunday morning. 8:50a. My phone rings. It’s Luke.

I tell what happened last night.

He tells me something different.

Long story short, One phone call changes everything.

Never mind.

Trust is a hard thing to come by these days.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Everything is gonna be alright

Comment by Anonymous

Cy, your blog make me sad lately. I hope that you [and whoever else involved] are ok. Call me if you need to…

~Mal~

Comment by malloryrose




Leave a Reply

