Insidecy


Video Blog Deux!
January 13, 2007, 7:16 am
Filed under: Blog

Here it is… Episode II of my video-blog (VLOG)! Emjoy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Cy, I finally took the time to watch this. I was laughing the whole time, not because of what you were saying, but because you reminded me of an air traffic controller, like on Wings or something. Haha. I know that I should have something more insightful and profound to say, but hey, the humor consumes me. Doing anything cool for the big 2-0 coming up? You will be leaving your teens behind. Well, talk to you later~Emily

Comment by Emily




Leave a Reply

